Joint Land Use Board

  1. Donald Cottrell, Mayor Class I
  2. William Bird, Councilman Class II
  3. James Ingling, Class III
  4. Cheryl Craig, Class IV
  5. Keith Conticelli, Class IV
  6. Scott Bowman, Class IV
  7. Douglas Davis, Chairman Class IV
  8. Sean Barnes Class IV
  9. James K. Severns Class IV
  10. Paul Tornetta Alternate I
  11. Janet Sperling Alternate II

Joint Land Use Secretary

Alexandra DeGood

  • Phone: 609-723-4450 ext. 17
  • Fax: 609-723-7137
  • Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Joint Land Use Attorney

Evan H. C. Crook, Esq./ Malamut & Associates

Joint Land Use Planner

Malvika Apte, CME Associates


Joseph Gray, CME Associates

Joint Land Use Meetings are held on the second Monday of the month at 6:30 pm in the council chambers at Borough Hall.

Click here for Meeting Dates

Click here for Agendas

Click here for Minutes

Click here for Resolutions


Wrightstown Events